1 July 2019
Prenumerera på information från Nationella Kvalitetsregister

Certification levels

This page is under re-construction.

Certification level is a rating given to each registry and represents the level of development the registry has reached in terms of analyses, inclusion of relevant indicators, coordination with health services, use in research, data quality and reporting, coverage rate, technical solutions/tools, etc.

There are four levels in total – 1 (highest), 2, 3 and K - the candidate level (lowest).

To find National Quality Registries by certification level, please choose a level from the submenu to the right.

Hjälpte informationen på sidan dig?

Tack för att du hjälper oss!